Our Mayor

Terry Amick

2020 - Present

City Council

Chris Albertson

City Councilman District 1
Phone: 812-595-0817
Email: votealbertson@gmail.com

Bill Hoagland

City Councilman District 2
Phone: 812-752-9537
Email: wghoagland@aol.com

Christian Evans

City Councilman District 3
Phone: 812-595-4352
Email: evanscitycouncil3@gmail.com

Chuck Rose

City Councilman District 4
Phone: 812-820-1116
Email: chuck.rose@c3bb.com

Ric Manns

City Councilman At-Large
Phone: 812-820-0239
Email: rmanns241@twc.com

Jan Hardy

Clerk Treasurer
Email: jhardy@c3bb.com

Joshua Stigdon

City Attorney
Email: jstigdon@htllawyers.com

Scott Zellers

Chief of Police
Email: szellers@cityofscottsburg.com

Close Menu