Our Mayor

William H. Graham

1988-Present

City Council

Stanley Allen

City Councilman District 1
Phone: 812-820-8182
Email: sballen@c3bb.com

Bill Hoagland

City Councilman District 2
Phone: 812-752-9537
Email: wghoagland@aol.com

Karen Gricius

City Councilman District 3
Phone: 812-752-3640
Email: karengricius1@insightbb.com

Chuck Rose

City Councilman District 4
Phone: 812-752-2879
Email: chuck.rose@c3bb.com

John Konkler

City Councilman At-Large
Phone: 812-752-2839
Email: jrkonkler@gmail.com

Jan Hardy

Clerk Treasurer
Email: jhardy@c3bb.com

Kerry Thompson

City Attorney
Email: kthomson@htllawyers.com

Scott Zellers

Chief of Police
Email: sazellers@live.com

Close Menu